Translator Disclaimer
This PDF file contains the front matter associated with SPIE Proceedings Volume 11349, including the Title Page, Copyright information, Table of Contents, Author and Conference Committee lists.

The papers in this volume were part of the technical conference cited on the cover and title page. Papers were selected and subject to review by the editors and conference program committee. Some conference presentations may not be available for publication. Additional papers and presentation recordings may be available online in the SPIE Digital Library at

The papers reflect the work and thoughts of the authors and are published herein as submitted. The publisher is not responsible for the validity of the information or for any outcomes resulting from reliance thereon.

Please use the following format to cite material from these proceedings:

Author(s), “Title of Paper,” in 3D Printed Optics and Additive Photonic Manufacturing II, edited by Alois M. Herkommer, Georg von Freymann, Manuel Flury, Proceedings of SPIE Vol. 11349 (SPIE, Bellingham, WA, 2020) Seven-digit Article CID Number.

ISSN: 0277-786X

ISSN: 1996-756X (electronic)

ISBN: 9781510634701

ISBN: 9781510634718 (electronic)

Published by


P.O. Box 10, Bellingham, Washington 98227-0010 USA

Telephone +1 360 676 3290 (Pacific Time) · Fax +1 360 647 1445

Copyright © 2020, Society of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers.

Copying of material in this book for internal or personal use, or for the internal or personal use of specific clients, beyond the fair use provisions granted by the U.S. Copyright Law is authorized by SPIE subject to payment of copying fees. The Transactional Reporting Service base fee for this volume is $21.00 per article (or portion thereof), which should be paid directly to the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC), 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923. Payment may also be made electronically through CCC Online at Other copying for republication, resale, advertising or promotion, or any form of systematic or multiple reproduction of any material in this book is prohibited except with permission in writing from the publisher. The CCC fee code is 0277-786X/20/$21.00.

Printed in the United States of America by Curran Associates, Inc., under license from SPIE.

Publication of record for individual papers is online in the SPIE Digital Library.


Paper Numbering: Proceedings of SPIE follow an e-First publication model. A unique citation identifier (CID) number is assigned to each article at the time of publication. Utilization of CIDs allows articles to be fully citable as soon as they are published online, and connects the same identifier to all online and print versions of the publication. SPIE uses a seven-digit CID article numbering system structured as follows:

  • The first five digits correspond to the SPIE volume number.

  • The last two digits indicate publication order within the volume using a Base 36 numbering system employing both numerals and letters. These two-number sets start with 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 0A, 0B … 0Z, followed by 10-1Z, 20-2Z, etc. The CID Number appears on each page of the manuscript.


Numbers in the index correspond to the last two digits of the seven-digit citation identifier (CID) article numbering system used in Proceedings of SPIE. The first five digits reflect the volume number. Base 36 numbering is employed for the last two digits and indicates the order of articles within the volume. Numbers start with 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 0A, 0B … 0Z, followed by 10-1Z, 20-2Z, etc.

Ackstaller, Thomas, 0A

Arnoux, C., 0O

Baldeck, P., 0O

Bayard, B., 0T

Belay, Gebirie Y., 0M

Bernhard, R., 0C

Beyer, Micha, 0N

Blinova, Ekaterina V., 0P

Bock, Karlheinz, 0A

Bychkov, V. N., 0U

Capraro, S., 0T

Carlier, Q., 0O

Chatelon, J. P., 0T

Cherepanova, N. G., 0U

Craeghs, Tom, 0M

Demidenko, N. A., 0U

Demura, Tatiana A., 0P

Dudin, A. A., 0U

Dzhalilov, Siradzh I., 0P

Eganova, Elena M., 0P, 0U

Esen, C., 0G

Fedorova, Yulia O., 0P

Gerasimenko, Alexander Yu., 0P, 0U

Gurevich, E. L., 0G

Heggarty, K., 0O

Hermsdorf, J., 0C

Hoff, C., 0C

Hofmann, M. R., 0G

Hohnholz, Arndt, 09

Jäschke, Peter, 09

Kaierle, S., 0C

Khaldi, A., 0O

Klehr, A., 0G

Knigge, A., 0G

Komarchev, A. S., 0U

Kracht, Dietmar, 09

Kranert, Fabian, 09

Kuksin, A. V., 0U

Kurilova, Ulyana E., 0P

Lachmayer, Roland, 09

Liao, Sijie, 0M

Lorenz, Lukas, 0A

Markov, Alexandr G., 0P

Morozov, Michail A., 0P

Murashko, D. T., 0U

Neef, P., 0C

Neumann, Jörg, 09

Obeid, B., 0T

Ostendorf, A., 0G

Panapakkam, Vivek, 07

Pavlov, A. A., 0U

Pérez Covarrubias, L., 0O

Piétroy, D., 0T

Rettschlag, Katharina, 09

Rousseau, J. J., 0T

Saurav, Kumar, 07

Semak, A. E., 0U

Shrotri, Abhijeet, 0N

Stübbe, Oliver, 0N

Surkamp, N., 0G

Thienpont, Hugo, 07, 0M

Van den Ecker, Piet, 0M

Van Erps, Jürgen, 07, 0M

Van Thourhout, Dries, 07

Vanmol, Koen, 07

Vermeulen, Nathalie, 07

Vervaeke, Michael, 0M

Watté, Jan, 07

Wesling, V., 0C

Wiche, H., 0C

Wienke, Andreas, 09

Zhurbina, Natalia N., 0P

Zyla, G., 0G

Conference Committee

Symposium Chairs

  • Francis Berghmans, Vrije Universiteit Brussel (Belgium)

    Thierry Georges, Oxxius SA (France)

    Paul Montgomery, Université de Strasbourg (France)

    Lluis Torner, ICFO Barcelona (Spain)

Conference Chairs

  • Alois M. Herkommer, Universität Stuttgart (Germany)

    Georg von Freymann, Technische Universität Kaiserslautern (Germany)

    Manuel Flury, Institut National des Sciences Appliquées de Strasbourg (France)

Conference Programme Committee

  • Klaus Bade, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (Germany)

    Muriel Carin, Université de Bretagne Sud (France)

    Thierry Engel, IREPA LASER (France)

    Harald Giessen, Universität Stuttgart (Germany)

    Kevin J. Heggarty, Télécom Bretagne (France)

    Andreas Heinrich, Hochschule Aalen - Technik und Wirtschaft (Germany)

    Hans Peter Herzig, Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (Switzerland)

    Christian Koos, Karlsruher Institut für Technologie (Germany)

    David Pietroy, Université Jean Monnet Saint-Etienne (France)

    Michael Thiel, Nanoscribe GmbH (Germany)

    Michael Totzeck, Carl Zeiss SMT GmbH (Germany)

    Reinhard Voelkel, SUSS MicroOptics SA (Switzerland)

© (2020) COPYRIGHT Society of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers (SPIE). Downloading of the abstract is permitted for personal use only.
"Front Matter: Volume 11349", Proc. SPIE 11349, 3D Printed Optics and Additive Photonic Manufacturing II, 1134901 (14 April 2020);

Back to Top