14 September 2015 Front Matter: Volume 9592
This PDF file contains the front matter associated with SPIE Proceedings Volume 9592 including the Title Page, Copyright information, Table of Contents, Introduction, and Conference Committee listing.

The papers in this volume were part of the technical conference cited on the cover and title page. Papers were selected and subject to review by the editors and conference program committee. Some conference presentations may not be available for publication. Additional papers and presentation recordings may be available online in the SPIE Digital Library at SPIEDigitalLibrary.org.

The papers reflect the work and thoughts of the authors and are published herein as submitted. The publisher is not responsible for the validity of the information or for any outcomes resulting from reliance thereon.

Please use the following format to cite material from these proceedings:

Author(s), “Title of Paper,” in X-Ray Nanoimaging: Instruments and Methods II, edited by Barry Lai, Proceedings of SPIE Vol. 9592 (SPIE, Bellingham, WA, 2015) Six-digit Article CID Number.


ISSN:1996-756X (electronic)


Published by


P.O. Box 10, Bellingham, Washington 98227-0010 USA

Telephone +1 360 676 3290 (Pacific Time) · Fax +1 360 647 1445


Copyright © 2015, Society of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers.

Copying of material in this book for internal or personal use, or for the internal or personal use of specific clients, beyond the fair use provisions granted by the U.S. Copyright Law is authorized by SPIE subject to payment of copying fees. The Transactional Reporting Service base fee for this volume is $18.00 per article (or portion thereof), which should be paid directly to the Copyright Clearance Center (CCC), 222 Rosewood Drive, Danvers, MA 01923. Payment may also be made electronically through CCC Online at copyright.com. Other copying for republication, resale, advertising or promotion, or any form of systematic or multiple reproduction of any material in this book is prohibited except with permission in writing from the publisher. The CCC fee code is 0277-786X/15/$18.00.

Printed in the United States of America.

Publication of record for individual papers is online in the SPIE Digital Library.


Paper Numbering: Proceedings of SPIE follow an e-First publication model. A unique citation identifier (CID) number is assigned to each article at the time of publication. Utilization of CIDs allows articles to be fully citable as soon as they are published online, and connects the same identifier to all online and print versions of the publication. SPIE uses a six-digit CID article numbering system structured as follows:

  • The first four digits correspond to the SPIE volume number.

  • The last two digits indicate publication order within the volume using a Base 36 numbering system employing both numerals and letters. These two-number sets start with 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 0A, 0B…0Z, followed by 10-1Z, 20-2Z, etc. The CID Number appears on each page of the manuscript.


Numbers in the index correspond to the last two digits of the six-digit citation identifier (CID) article numbering system used in Proceedings of SPIE. The first four digits reflect the volume number. Base 36 numbering is employed for the last two digits and indicates the order of articles within the volume. Numbers start with 00, 01, 02, 03, 04, 05, 06, 07, 08, 09, 0A, 0B…0Z, followed by 10-1Z, 20-2Z, etc.

Bale, Hrishikesh, 0Q

Bargar, John, 0O

Besedin, Ilya, 0S

Bi, Zhaoxia, 0D

Bradley, Robert S., 0Q

Brown, Gordon E., 0O

Bunk, Oliver, 0A

Chang, Shi-Hung, 04

Chen, Bo-Yi, 04

Chen, Huang-Yeh, 04

Chen, Si, 0I, 0U, 0W

Chu, Yong S., 09

Chueh, William C., 0B, 0N

Clarke, Amy, 0Q

Cordes, Nikolaus, 0Q

da Silva, Julio C., 0A

Deng, Junjing, 0I, 0U

Diaz, Ana, 0A

Donoghue, Philip C. J., 0A

Döring, Florian, 0E

Dzhigaev, Dmitry, 0D, 0S

Eberl, Christian, 0E

Etchin, Sergey, 0Q

Falkenberg, Gerald, 0D

Feidenhans’l, Robert, 0D, 0S

Feser, Michael, 0Q

Gambella, Richard, 09

Gleber, Sophie-Charlotte, 0G

Gregorczyk, Keith, 0F

Grévent, Corinne, 0F, 0H

Gu, Allen, 0Q

Guizar-Sicairos, Manuel, 0A

Harris, William, 0Q

Henderson, Kevin, 0Q

Holler, Mirko, 0A

Hong, Young Pyo, 0W

Hornberger, Benjamin, 0Q

Jacobsen, Chris J., 0I, 0U, 0W

Jew, Adam D., 0O

Jin, Q., 0I

Joe-Wong, Claresta, 0O

Kenesei, P., 0X

Keskinbora, Kahraman, 0F, 0H

Kiss, Andrew M., 0O

Knez, Mato, 0F

Krebs, Hans-Ulrich, 0E

Lai, Barry, 0G

Lazarev, Sergey, 0S

Lee, Chian-Yao, 04

Lee, Wah-Keat, 09

Leibowitz, Marty, 0Q

Leister, Jonas, 0F

Li, Yiyang, 0N

Lin, Bi-Hsuan, 04

Liu, Yijin, 0O

Loo, William, 09

Lu, Xuekun, 0Q

Maher, Kate M., 0O

Martinez-Perez, Carlos, 0A

Menzel, Andreas, 0A

Merkle, Arno, 0Q

Mikkelsen, Anders, 0D

Nashed, Youssef S. G., 0I, 0U

Nelson Weker, Johanna, 0B, 0N

O’Hara, Steven, 09

Ohldag, Hendrik, 0B

Osterhoff, Markus, 0E

Patterson, Brian M., 0Q

Peterka, Tom, 0I, 0U

Qiu, Wei, 0Q

Reinhardt, Juliane, 0D

Reininger, Ruben, 09

Roehrig, Christian, 0G

Rose, Max, 0D

Ross, Rob, 0U

Salditt, Tim, 0E

Samuelson, Lars, 0D

Sanli, Umut Tunca, 0F, 0H

Schütz, Gisela, 0F, 0H

Shabalin, Anatoly, 0D, 0S

Shastri, S. D., 0X

Shu, Deming, 0G

Sprung, Michael, 0E

Stankevič, Tomaš, 0D, 0S

Strikhanov, Mikhail N., 0S

Suter, R. M., 0X

Tang, Mau-Tsu, 04

Teeny, Nicolas, 0F

Tkachuk, Andrei, 0Q

Toney, Michael F., 0B

Tsai, Esther H. R., 0A

Tseng, Shao-Chin, 04

Turner, Joshua, 0B

Vartanyants, Ivan A., 0D, 0S

Vine, David J., 0G, 0I, 0U

Vogt, Stefan, 0G, 0I, 0U

Wallentin, Jesper, 0E

Wang, Jun, 09

Wellman, Charles H., 0A

Wilke, Robin, 0E

Wise, Anna M., 0B

Withers, Philip J., 0Q

Wojcik, Michael J., 0G

Wu, Jian-Xing, 04

Wu, Shao-Yun, 04

Yin, Gung-Chian, 04

Zhong, Zhong, 09

Conference Committee

Program Track Chairs

  • Ali M. Khounsary, X-ray Optics, Inc. (United States) and Illinois Institute of Technology (United States)

  • Ralph B. James, Brookhaven National Laboratory (United States)

Conference Chair

  • Barry Lai, Argonne National Laboratory (United States)

Conference Program Committee

  • Michael Feser, Carl Zeiss X-ray Microscopy, Inc. (United States)

  • Hans M. Hertz, Royal Institute of Technology (Sweden)

  • Ian McNulty, Argonne National Laboratory (United States)

  • David Paterson, Australian Synchrotron (Australia)

  • Christian G. Schroer, DESY, Universität of Hamburg (Germany)

  • Andrea Somogyi, Synchrotron SOLEIL (France)

  • Kazuto Yamauchi, Osaka University (Japan)

Session Chairs

  • 1 Scanning Probe I

    Barry Lai, Argonne National Laboratory (United States)

  • 2 Full-Field Microscope I

    David J. Paterson, Australian Synchrotron (Australia)

  • 3 Ptychography

    Ian McNulty, Argonne National Laboratory (United States)

  • 4 Nanofocusing Optics

    Kazuto Yamauchi, Osaka University (Japan)

  • 5 Scanning Probe II

    Andrea Somogyi, Synchrotron SOLEIL (France)

  • 6 Full-Field Microscope II

    Michael Feser, Carl Zeiss X-ray Microscopy, Inc. (United States)

© (2015) COPYRIGHT Society of Photo-Optical Instrumentation Engineers (SPIE). Downloading of the abstract is permitted for personal use only.
} "Front Matter: Volume 9592", Proc. SPIE 9592, X-Ray Nanoimaging: Instruments and Methods II, 959201 (14 September 2015); doi: 10.1117/12.2219699; https://doi.org/10.1117/12.2219699

Back to Top